2017 Conference Speakers

The International Aspirin Foundation Scientific Conference in 2015 attracts prestigious speakers from all over the world.

Select the photographs below to view their biographies.

Chair:    Prof Peter M Rothwell, 
               MD, PhD, FRCP, FMedSci

Dr Dong Zhao

Prof Yongjun Wang

Prof Sir John Burn

Prof Mike Gaziano

Dr Andrew Chan

Prof Chris Hawkey

Dr John Chia

Dr Ruth Langley

Select Columns Layout

Dr Valerie O'Donnell

Dr Bianca Rocca

Select Columns Layout