Senior Science Award 2018

Professor Paloa Patrignani announced as the Senior Science Award winner 2018 at the International Aspirin Foundation's Science Awards conference in Edinburgh -
see press release here

Prof Rothwell interviews Prof Patrignani about her life-long work in the field of arachidonic acid metabolism and the pharmacology of antiplatelet and anti-inflammatory drugs